Chilton County Board of Education

1705 Lay Dam Road
Clanton, AL 35045

Phone: 205.280.3000 

Fax: 205.755.6549


Corey Clements - Superintendent                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Email Corey Clements

Cheri' Miley Wright - CSFO                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Email Cheri' Miley Wright

Nic Cardwell - Technology Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Email Nic Cardwell

Michelle Coppedge  - Special Education Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Email Michelle Coppedge

Ashlie Harrison - Teaching and Learning Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Email Ashlie Harrison

Tasha Hayes - CNP Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Email Tasha Hayes

Allison Smith - Personnel Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Email Allison Smith

Laura Baker - Coordinator of Secondary Instruction/ Testing Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                     Email Laura Baker

Krisi Parrish - Coordinator of Elementary Instruction                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Email Krisi Parrish