Technology Staff

Nic Cardwell
Technology Director
(205) 280-2910


Katie Maddox
Instructional Technology Coordinator 
(205) 280-2828

Instructional Resources Site

Caitlin Maddox
Student Information Systems Manager
(205) 280-2929



Ronnie Echols
Technology Specialist I
(205) 280-2909


Technology Department

School Technology Coordinators

 Please see your school Technology Coordinator for your technical needs. They will complete an Online Work Ticket, that our technicians will use to schedule and work on school issues.


Clanton Elementary School

Robin Thompson


Jemison Elementary School

Beverly Wyatt



Isabella High School

Jared Day

Chris Turner


LeCroy Career Technical Center

Jason Sosa


Clanton Intermediate School

Sonya Nance


Jemison Intermediate School

Hailey Willis



Maplesville High School

Lisa Baker



Clanton Middle School

Casey Meank


Jemison Middle School

Shonda Copen



Thorsby High School

Jennifer Curry



Chilton County High School

Kelli Inman


Jemison High School

Brooke Elliott-Elrod

Ronnie Holsombeck


Verbena High School

Leslee Deavers